Preferred Vendors

 
 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Flax Studios 207.542.0093 IG@flaxstudios

www.flaxstudios.com

Stacey Anderson Photography IG @stacey_anderson_photography

http://staceyandersonphotogaphy.com

Beaux & Arrows 207.577.9385 IG @beauxandarrows.maine

www.beauxandarrows.com

Katelyn Mallett Photography IG@katelynmallettphoto

http://katelynmallettphotography.com

Breezy Photography 207.270.3225 Corinna, Maine IG @breezyphotographyme

www.breezy-photography.com  breezyphotographyme@gmail.com

Inspired Photography by Ina Nason 207.951.7966

www.facebook.com/inspiredphotog IG @inspiredphotog

Perfect Pixel Photography 207.299.8196 IG @perfectpixelphotographyme

www.facebook.com/perfectpixelme/



  

FLORAL

Blooming Barn Florist 207.368.5959 www.bloomingbarn.com

Flower Girl Wedding Designs IG @ flowergirlweddingdesigns 207.576.6814 www.flowergirlweddingdesigns.com

Hapmden Floral 207.862.3018 www.hampdenflorist.com

Lemon & Tulips 207.965.7700 www.lemonandtulips.com

Simple Elegance of Maine LLC  FB & IG @simpleeleganceofmaine 207.561.0907

  

DJ SERVICES & BANDS

Noreast Entertainment 207.951.0020 www.noreastentertainment.com

Craig Stutzman LIVE solo singer, songwriter 207.399.5311 Sangerville, Maine

G & D Mobile Music DJ 207.307.7893 Hermon, Maine ganddmobilemusic@yahoo.com

Silver Arrow Band 720.937.5185 info@silverarrowband.com www.silverarrowband.com FB & IG

 Party Bard Entertainment 207.231.1073 www.partybardentertainment.com

High Tech Entertainment 207.949.4727 http://hightechmaine.com

  

 

CATERING

Jeff’s Catering 207.989.1811 http://jeffscatering.com

Moe’s Original BBQ 207.992.9000 www.moesoriginalbbq.com

Perley’s Catering Inc. 207.938.3268 or 207.341.1550 http://perleyscateringinc.wixsite.com/home IG@perleyscatering

Salvage BBQ 207.553.2100 www.salvagebbq.com IG@salvagebbq

The Maine Ingredient: Karylyn Gendron 207.692.2287 www.facebook.com/maineingredient

 LOCALFOODTRUCKS: Pompeii Pizza - Casa Mexicana - Melt - Lobstah Buoy - Grillin Brazilian - Yum Bus - Northwoods Gourmet Girl

 

SALON SERVICES & MAKEUP ARTIST

Flawless Professionals by Stephanie Lyman 909.633.3891 www.flawlesspros.com flawlesspros@gmail.com IG @flawlesspros

 Aliza Gerrish Hair & Makeup https://twitter.com/lizajk IG@alizagerrishhmu

 

EVENT INSURANCE

www.wedsafe.com

www.eventhelper.com

 

WEDDING DAY FILMING

Mehler Productions 207.712.1590 FB @ Mehler Productions http://mehlerproductions.com

Rachel Epperly Media http://rachelepperlymedia.com IG @rachelepperlymedia

CAKES & DESSERTS

Bear Brook Bakery, Melissa Estes IG & FB @bearbrookbakery www.bearbrookbakery.com

Elaine’s Bakery 207.943.2705 www.elainesbakerycafe.com basketsbye@aol.com On FB

Mainely Wedding Cakes, Lina Noddin IG @mainelyweddingcakes 207.333.1457 Mainelyweddingcakes.com/

Skye’s Artisan Bakes www.skyesartisanbakes.com IG & FB

Wild Flour Cake Design 207.745.8319 www.wildflourmaine.com IG@wildflourcakedesign

 

 TUXEDO & WEDDING DRESSES

Tuxedo Dover Foxcroft, Maine: Chloe’s Collections Florist 207.564.7181

Blush Bridal & Formal Bangor, Maine IG @blushbangor 207.573.1647 www.blushbridalformal.com

 

EVENT PLANNING

All Aboard Event Planning jenny@allaboardeventplanning.com  www.allaboradeventplanning.com

Fiddleheads & Finery Bangor, Maine IG @fiddleheadsandfineryevents 207.944.9400 www.fiddleheadsandfinery.com

SHE Luxe Wedding and Design IG @ sheluxewed 207.480.3177 www.sheluxewed.com

 Wallace Events 207.667.6000 IG @ wallaceevents www.wallaceevents.com

 WEDDING RENTALS & EQUIPMENT

Penquis Rentals Dover Foxcroft Maine 207.564.2476 http://penquisrental.com

Details Event Staging 207.482.0564 IG @details_event_staging www.detailseventstaging.com

 Maine Event Design and Décor IG@maineeventdesignanddecor www.maineeventdecor.com

  

BARTENDING SERVICES

Lilac Mixology & Catering 207.217.9879 www.lilaccatersme.com FB or IG @lilaccatersme

Maine Mixologist 207.671.7479 http://mainemixologist.com

 WEDDING OFFICIANT

A Sweet Start Weddings: Maria 207.380.2444 hi@asweetstart.com

Marlene Desmond: 207.468.6699 mared5347@gmail.com Abbot, Maine

Gateway Celebrations: Officiated by Vivianna Adams FB 207.583.5929 gatewaycelebrations@outlook.com

 

HOTELS & RENTALS

Check out AIRBNB & VRBO Rentals website

The Mill Inn & Cafe www.dfmill.com jharmon@dfmill.com 5 E Main St Dover Foxcroft 04426 207.805.8839

Freedom House B&B www.freedomhousebnb.com freedomop@roadrunner.com 140 E Main St Dover Foxcroft 04426 207.564.8851

Bears Den Motel
Www.bearsdenmotel.com bearsdenmotel@myfairpoint.net 73 North St Dover Foxcroft 04426 207.564.8755

Peaks Kenny Lodge (and they have others around area) www.visitmoosehead.com amy@grayghostcamps.com 207.534.7362

Guilford Bed & Breakfast www.guilfordbandb.com 24 Elm St Guilford 04443
866.922.9283

Red Maple Inn
5 N Main St. Guilford 04443
207.876.4445

The Brewster Inn www.brewsterinn.com innkeeper@brewsterinn.com
37 Zions Hill Rd Dexter 04930. Owners: Mark & Tina 207.924.3130